Wikipedia:Autoconfirmed users

From Wikipedia!
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Autoconfirmed users are users whose accounts are more than four days old.

Users in the autoconfirmed group are no longer required to enter a CAPTCHA and therefore can:

  • Move pages (move)
  • Edit semi-protected pages (autoconfirmed)
  • Upload a new version of an existing file (upload)

All users whose accounts are more than four days old are automatically promoted to the "autoconfirmed" user group.